About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

male, from 26 to 33 years old, professionals


Room description

Hey Guys,

I am currently looking for a roommate to share my 932 sq. foot 2-bedroom loft. It is situated in one of Vancouver's most desirable locations, South Granville! Close to South Granville shopping, Kits Beach, Granville Island and bus lines (about a five-minute drive to DT), yet just off the main traffic in a very quiet and dignified location. The suites are extremely well maintained, heritage style with new appliances. The layout of the unit is amazing and feels like a small home. It allows the ability for lots of privacy and ample space for socializing and spending time with friends.

Breakdown of Features:

• Spacious 2-bedroom suite, with windows throughout for natural lighting

• Hardwood floors throughout

• Includes heat, hot water and window blinds, electricity and internet

• Storage lockers for each suite

• Common Laundry room with fob activation washers and dryers

• The building is wired with Telus optic internet and is lightning fast.

You will have access to the common areas of the loft - living room, kitchen and bathroom. If you have a car, you can typically find LOTS of street parking (without permit). If need be, you can also apply for a permit for parking directly in front of the building. There is also lots of local shops, restaurants and bars nearby and public transportation, as well. I'm looking for a roommate someone to stay at least six months, a non-smoker, and someone mid to late 20's, if you're down to earth, mature and smart - we'll get along.

The room can be move in ready by Oct 1, with a queen IKEA bed frame, nightstand etc. If you're looking for a ready to go unit, then this can be arranged at no cost.

About Me:

I'm a 29-year-old Serial Entrepreneur and an all-around super easy going professional who loves to take care of my space, have good conversations about our world and the ways it's changing, business, technology, DnD and even a splash of comic book conversation. I quite often travel for work and when I am not travelling, I love to get outdoors or network!

Best way to contact is via TEXT or EMAIL to schedule a time to see the place + chat


Listing ID: H18092619838334

Posted on 26 September 2018