About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 2 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Gym
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

female, from 22 to 55 years old, professionals


Room description

Hi ! I am renting a room in a condo in a great building and am looking for a like-minded (preferably female) roommate who is looking to enjoy not only the apartment, but the amenities it offers. It is over 1000 sq feet, and boasts a huge balcony with amazing view. The park-like grounds are just wonderful for a walk, jog or picnic. James Garden is right next door. If you are a golfer you will thoroughly enjoy the view.

Non-smoker, non-partier, non-heavy drinker... preferably no visitors as I am responsible for the lease. Great for a Professional wanting a quiet and serene place to come home to. Also a dedicated student who truly needs a peaceful place to work ... or out of town professional or student.

The building offers a good gym to workout. The building has a great laundry room, but you are welcome to use my insuite laundry, just get your own laundry products and use as needed.

I will include WIFI, Cable, (bring your own TV for your room ... cable box $13/month for over 100 channels). The room will have a Queen size bed, dresser, and a nice size closet. It has a window for fresh air and is freshly painted.

I will also negotiate meal plans if you are interested (but not included in the rent price quoted).

Washroom is shared, but I am sure we can workout a schedule.

I will accept a month to month, but prefer a minimum of 2 months at least. First and last month's rent required, as well as proof of employment.

I am able to provide pictures to serious inquiries; please contact me and I will be happy to show you the place ... much better than seeing it in pics. If you are truly interested, please send me a mail, and I will be able to connect with you and describe more of the apartment.

Looking forward to meeting you ! Cheers.

Wanda


Listing ID: H15111222259820

Posted on 9 November 2018