About the room

  • House
  • 5 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

4 female, from 22 to 28 years old, mixed, outside smokers only


Ideal roommates

Everyone welcome


Room description

Hello, my name is Hannah and I am looking for a roommate to come live in a quaint house in an awesome location! Available is a large bedroom for $600.00/month. Rent includes internet, utilities, cleaning supplies, toilet paper, etc. There is a weekly rotating cleaning schedule but everyone tends to keep things fairly tidy :)

This is a 5 bedroom house and there are currently 4 roommates in this house. The downstairs roommate uses the downstairs bathroom and the 4 upstairs roommates share the upstairs one. Living room, kitchen, flex room are all shared spaces. There is also a front porch and back deck, as well as a bbq that are for everyone to use, and plenty of parking in the back. The basement is unfinished and has plenty of storage space, as well as the washer and dryer. If you are a smoker feel free to smoke outside.

A little bit about us roommates: We are a mix of students and professionals, this is a fairly quiet household and everyone is friendly and easy going :) We hope you love animals because there are also a few resident pets, two sweet female dogs named Nala and Gia and two cats named Jewel and Minou.

If this sounds like a potential fit for you feel free to message me. Cheers,

Hannah.

Also, if you are unable to message me via this site, feel free to visit the kijiji ad to message me.


Listing ID: H1706215177527

Posted on 6 February 2019