About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 4 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Parking
  • Private bath
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 30 to 35 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

from 25 to 43 years old


Room description

Available Immediately or Oct. 1st. This home was built 3 years ago and is beautiful.

Males or females welcome. PRIME LOCATION** Near U of A and Whyte Ave and Faculte St. Jean!

Enjoy your own ENSUITE full size bathroom and walk-in closet.

Large deck and large yard. Gorgeous kitchen!

House is a duplex but is huge and is only 3 years old. Holyrood neighborhood (beside Bonnie Doon and close to the University) Walk to Bonnie Doon Mall, Cafe Bicyclette, Juniper Cafe and Yoga Within. Bus stop is across the street.

There is also lots of storage space in the basement!

There is one clean dog that lives here occasionally. (We will both be away for 3-6 months at a time). He is very mellow, is on a raw diet so doesn't have a strong dog smell, shedding is minimum and I vacuum and/or sweep often (when we are here and not traveling). Animal lovers are first in line ;-) but no other pets are allowed, sorry.

YOu will mainly be living with one 30 yr old male as I will be away for 3-6 months of the year. We are reasonably clean, considerate and respectful and are looking for someone similar.


Listing ID: H18062317933108

Posted on 22 September 2018